RNC Members

Ms. Helen Van Etten

Republican National Committeewoman;

A Director for Kansas Board of Regents

Mr. George Leing

RNC National Committeeman for Colorado


Ms. Keiko Orrall

Republican National Committeewoman;

State Representatives of Massachusetts



  1. Members updates; what is new?
  2. AAPI event at RNC San Diego Conference, first of this kind; what were discussed, what we learnt.
  3. Hear from RNC AAPI members, how can we work together promoting conservative values.
  4. All about elections.